ACM: Conference Proceedings
This is the "Articles" page of the "Computer Science & Information Technology" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
banner

Computer Science & Information Technology   Tags: computer science, information technology  

Last Updated: Jul 7, 2014 URL: http://armstrong.v1.libguides.com/CompSci Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Learning Commons

Entrance near Student Union

 

Help us help you!

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Article Databases

Find scholarly articles in journals.

  • ACM Digital Library (Computer Science)  
      
    Full-text access to all Association of Computing Machinery articles ever published, including conference proceedings. Access also to the Computing Reviews and Guide to Computing Literature.
  • Science Direct  
      
      Icon
    Full-text scientific database offering journal articles and book chapters, from initial screen, select "search" then check subscribed publications to see Armstrong's subscriptions.
  • Web of Science  
      
      Icon
    Web of Science® provides powerful access to leading citation databases. Authoritative, multidisciplinary content covers over 12,000 high impact journals. Link to full-text.
  • Proquest All Databases  
      
      Icon
    Comprehensive search of Proquest databases.

Using GALILEO

GALILEO is an online library portal to authoritative, subscription-only information that isn’t available through free search engines or Web directories. 

 

Learning Commons

Studio M.  Reserve it.

Questions? Contact:

 

Learning Commons

PC Lab and study room. Reserve a study room.


 
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip